Skip to main content
Providing professional development and local networking opportunities to enhance medical practice management in the North Georgia area since 1985!
North Georgia MGMA
Providing professional development & local networking to enhance medical management since 1986!
New Text Box
HomeAffiliates

NGMGMA appreciates all of its Affiliates!
To view our Sponsors with a map to their location, please click on the Sponsor Directory

When shopping for a product or service for your practice, please shop with our Affiliates first and give them a chance for your business!




BDH Insurance Solutions
Bruce Hehn
Phone:  706-581-3886
Email: bdhehn117@gmail.com
 
 Comprehensive Medical Solutions
Valerie Sisson
Phone: 706-271-0100
Email: valerie.sisson@compmedsolutions.com
Tara Jarnigan
Phone: 706-271-0100
Email: tarajarnagin@gmail.com
Sarah Sharp
Phone: 706-271-0100
Email: sarah.sharp@compmedsolutions.com

Dalton Print Shop
Jarred Owens
Phone: 706-226-1624
Email: daltonprintshop@gmail.com


 Greater Dalton Chamber of Commerce 
Beth Morrison
Phone:  706-712-0949
Email: 
morrison@daltonchamber.org 

Hamilton Diagnostics Center 
Terri Sullivan
Phone:  706-272-6546
Email: twhite@hhcs.org
 

 Hamilton Healthcare System
Rachel Ogle
Community Outreach
Phone:  706-272-6034
Email: rogle@hhcs.org

Hamilton Healthcare System
Jeff Myers, CEO
Phone:  706-272-6411
Email:jmyers@hhcs.org


Integrity Nursing Solutions
Hannah Jones
Phone: 706-270-2580
Email:hannah@integritynursingsolutions.com


NEXTeraMD
Tarbell Patten
Phone:  423-424-1586
Email:  tarbell@memorial.org


Randstad
Ginger Talley
Phone: 706-271-6866
Email: ginger.talley@randstadusa.com