Skip to main content

North Georgia MGMA
Providing professional development & local networking to enhance medical management since 1986!
New Text Box
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Providing professional development and local networking opportunities to enhance medical practice management in the North Georgia area since 1985!

HomeAffiliates

NGMGMA appreciates all of its Affiliates!
To view our Sponsors with a map to their location, please click on the Sponsor Directory

When shopping for a product or service for your practice, please shop with our Affiliates first and give them a chance for your business!




Bradley Wellness Center/Bradley Whiteside Rehab
Elise Perez
Phone:  706-278-9355
Email:  rperez@hhcs.org
 
 Comprehensive Medical Solutions
Susan Harris
Phone: 706-271-0100
Email: susanharris@compmedsolutions.com
Tara Jarnigan
Phone: 706-271-0100
Email: tarajarnagin@gmail.com

Dalton Print Shop
Jarred Owens
Phone: 706-226-1624
Email: daltonprintshop@gmail.com


 Greater Dalton Chamber of Commerce 
Beth Morrison
Phone:  706-712-0949
Email: 
morrison@daltonchamber.org 

Hamilton Diagnostics Center 
Terri Sullivan
Phone:  706-272-6546
Email: twhite@hhcs.org
 
 Hamilton Healthcare System
Brandon Kimmerling
Business Communications
Phone: 706-226-2848
Email: bkimmerling@hhcs.org

 Hamilton Healthcare System
Rachel Ogle
Community Outreach
Phone:  706-272-6034
Email: rogle@hhcs.org

Hamilton Healthcare System
Jeff Myers, CEO
Phone:  706-272-6411
Email:jmyers@hhcs.org


Integrity Nursing Solutions
Hannah Jones
Phone: 706-270-2580
Email:hannah@integritynursingsolutions.com


Kristie Gazaway
Phone: 706-278-2617
Email: kristie@jbmga.com 
 
NEXTeraMD
Tarbell Patten
Phone:  423-424-1586
Email:  tarbell@memorial.org

Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership 
Greg Dent
Phone: 
706-272-6663

Email:  gdent@nghp.org


Randstad
Ginger Talley
Phone: 706-271-6866
Email: ginger.talley@randstadusa.com
 
Kathy White (Affiliate Member)
Phone: 423-559-8841
Email: kathyw@svmic.com

Winxnet
Robert Hilton
Phone:  423-414-3940
Email:  rhilton@winxnet.com