Skip to main content
Providing professional development and local networking opportunities to enhance medical practice management in the North Georgia area since 1985!
North Georgia MGMA
Providing professional development & local networking to enhance medical management since 1986!
New Text Box
HomeLawmakers

LAWMAKERS
Last updated 01/12/2015

U.S. PRESIDENT

Mr.Donald Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, D.C. 20500
Ph: (202) 456-1111 (comments)
Ph:  (202) 456-1414 (switchboard)

GEORGIA GENERAL ASSEMBLY
www.legis.ga.gov

Sen. Chuck Payne
District 54
305-A Coverdell
Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA  30334

(404) 463-5402

chuck.payne@senate.ga.gov

WHITFIELD COUNTY
COMMISSIONERS

www.whitfieldcountyga.com

OFFICE
301 W. Crawford St
Dalton
, GA  30720
   (706) 275-7500

U.S. CONGRESS

Rep. Kasey Carpenter
 District 4 - Dalton
  601-E Coverdell
Legislative Office Building
 Atlanta, GA  30334
 (404) 656-0254

kasey.carpenter@house.ga.gov

Lynn Laughter, Chairman
llaughter@whitfieldcountyga.com

Harold Brooker
District 2, Vice-Chairman  
hbrooker@whitfieldcountyga.com

Greg Jones
District 4
gjones@whitfieldcountyga.com

Roger Crossen
District 3
mcrossen@whitfieldcountyga.com

Barry W. Robbins
District 1

brobbins@whitfieldcounty-ga.com


Sen. Johnny Isakson

  131 Russell Senate Office Building
 Washington, D.C. 20510
   (202) 224-3643

www.isakson.senate.gov

Rep. Jason Ridley
 District 6 - Chatsworth
  612-B Coverdell
Legislative Office Building
 Atlanta, GA  30334
 (404) 656-0325

jason.ridley@house.ga.gov

Sen. David Perdue
B40D Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
  (202) 224-3521
www.perdue.senate.gov/connect/email


Rep. Tom Graves
Washington DC Office
2442 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Ph:  202-225-5211
Fax:  202-225-8272

Email:  go to tomgraves.house.gov/contact

Dalton Office
702 S. Thornton Ave
 Dalton, GA  30720
    (706) 226-5320
 Fax:  (706) 278-0840

tomgraves.house.gov/contact




Rep. Rick Jasperse
District 11 - Jasper
401-H State Capitol
Atlanta, GA  30334

404-656-7857
rick.jasperse@house.ga.gov

Rep. John Meadows

  District 5 - Calhoun
HM-1 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA  30334
 (404) 656-5141

john.meadows@house.ga.gov

Rep. Steve Tarvin

District 2 - Lafayette
  601 Coverdell
Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA  30334
(404) 656-0254
steve.tarvin@house.ga.gov

CITY OF DALTON
Council
www,cityofdalton-ga.gov
300 W. Waugh St
Dalton, GA  30720

Mayor Dennis Mock
 (706) 529-2425
dmock@cityofdalton-ga.gov


Denise Wood, Councilman
District 1

(706) 280-6770

dwood@cityofdalton-ga.gov


 Annalee Harland, Councilman
District 2

aharland@cityofdalton-ga.gov

  Tyree Goodlett, Councilman
District 3


tgoodlett@cityofdalton-ga.gov

Gary Crews, Councilman
District 4
 (706) 581-5744
gcrews@cityofdalton-ga.gov



 


MURRAY COUNTY
Sole Commissioner

BRITTANY PITTMAN
121 N Forth Ave

Chatsworth
, GA  30705
(706) 695-2413

bpittman@murraycountyga.gov